Water Resources Authority


NHIF Building, Wing B, 9th Floor

Senior Management

Mr. Mohamed Moulid Shurie, OGW

WRA CEO and ex officio Member of the Management Board

Mr. Moses Kanagi

Principal Secretary Representative, National Treasury

Hon. Kuntai Kool

Chairman, WRA Management Board

Mr. Ndiani Nderi

Principal Secretary Representative, Ministry of Water, Sanitation & Irrigation

Mr. Agustine K. Kenduiwo

Principal Secretary Representative Ministry of Environment and Forestry

Scroll to Top